Jefferson Staff Email Addresses

OFFICE STAFF:
Lisa Richardson Principal lisarichardson@sb.school
Jory Hardman Asst. Principal joryhardman@sb.school
Jeff Hemmerlein Aspiring Leader jhemmerlein2@sb.school
Gail Gendel Sec to Principal ggendel@sb.school
Tammy Holmer Attendance Sec tholmer@sb.school
     
Monica Rohm Social Worker mrohm@sb.school
Juliann Huff Librarian jhuff@sb.school
Jessica Fuller Guidance Counselor jfuller@sb.school
Mel Radican Engineer mradican@sb.school
Ron Koszyk Nurse rkosyk@sb.school
Meira Ihm Psychologist mihm@sb.school
Kathe Streeter Restorative Justice kstreeter@sb.school
Jess Dooley Athletic Coord jdooley@sb.school
Brad Cogdell Digital Integration bcogdell@sb.school
6TH GRADE TEACHERS:
Elizabeth Hambruch LA Reading ehambruch@sb.school
John Zahlmann LA Writing jzahlmann@sb.school
Bethany Niedbalski Math bniedbalski@sb.school
Brenda Saavedra Math bsaavedra@sb.school
Shevlin Thomas Science sthomas@sb.school
Casey Coleman Social Studies ccoleman2@sb.school
Vera Sellers Special Education vsellers@sb.school
7TH GRADE TEACHERS:
Pam Nachazel LA Writing pnachazel@sb.school
Elizabeth Bridge LA Reading ebridge@sb.school
Elizabeth Davidson Math edavidson@sb.school
Peter Schmidt Social Studies pschmidt@sb.school
Jennifer Trout Math jtrout@sb.school
Kristen Sayer Science ksayer@sb.school
Jalen Adams Special Education jadams2@sb.school
8TH GRADE TEACHERS:
Angela Hardman Math ahardman@sb.school
Julianne Smith Science jsmith@sb.school
Kristen Elkington Math kelkington@sb.school
Jodi Briner LA Writing jbriner@sb.school
Blair Vandenburg Social Studies bvandenburg@sb.school
Gabby Vandenburg LA Reading gvandenburg@sb.school
Alex Garner Special Education agarner@sb.school
ELECTIVES TEACHERS:
Heather Zobrosky Art hbronder@sb.school
Jessica Dooley PE jdooley@sb.school
Scott Soos Health/PE ssoos@sb.school
Dawn Forsythe Band dforsythe@sb.school
Kelly Rider Orchestra krider@sb.school
Cayleen Balbo Choir cbalbo@sb.school
Dale Tafelski Technology dtafelski@sb.school
Carlos Ferra Spanish cferra@sb.school
Justin Janicki SLP jjanicki@sb.school
McKenna Carter Read 180 mcarter0@sb.school
Julia Young Hard of Hearing jyoung@sb.school
Mallory Ruthsatz System 44 mruthsatz@sb.school
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.