Bulldog Athletics

Boy's Basketball Team City Champs

Champion Banner
City Champ Football Banner Cross Country City Champs Banner
Basketball City Champs Banner Wrestling City Champs Banner

Athletic Coordinator Mr. Ankney
rankney@sbcsc.k12.in.us (contact) 283-8783

Cross Country Grades 5/6 7/8 Coach Michael Choinacky
mchoinacky@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Football Grades 7/8 Coach Todd Stammich
tstammich@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Volleyball Coach Allyson Carter
acarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer Coach Jessica Dooley
jdooley@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer,  Coach Brian Cox

Boys Basketball 5/6 Coach Justin Janicki
jjanicki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7/8 Coach Joseph Hardman
jharman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball 5/6 Coach 

Girls Basketball 7/8 Coach Joseph Hardman
jhardman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling Coach Brian Cox

Boys Track Coach Jennifer Chlebek
jchlebek@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Track Coach Brian Cox

Softball Coach Bethany Niedbalski
bniedbalski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Baseball Coach Vince DeDario
vdedario@sbcsc.k12.in.us