Bulldog Athletics

Boy's Basketball Team City Champs

Champion Banner
City Champ Football Banner Cross Country City Champs Banner
Basketball City Champs Banner Wrestling City Champs Banner

Athletic Coordinator Mr. Ankney
rankney@sbcsc.k12.in.us (contact) 283-8783

Cross Country
Coach
Jessica Fuller
jfuller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Football
Coach
Todd Stammich
tstammich@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Volleyball
Coach Allyson Carter
acarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer
Coach Jessica Dooley
jdooley@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer 
Coach Brian Cox
briancoxcoach@gmail.com
Boys Basketball  
Coach Jory Hardman
joryhardman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball  
Coach Joseph Hardman
jhardman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling
Coach Brian Cox
briancoxcoach@gmail.com

Boys Track
Coach Jessica Fuller
jfuller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Track
Coach Brian Cox
briancoxcoach@gmail.com

Softball
Coach Duke Niedbalski
skibal08@hotmail.com

Baseball
Coach Vince DeDario
vdedario@sbcsc.k12.in.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.