Jefferson Staff Email Addresses

OFFICE STAFF:
Carmen Williams Principal cwilliams2@sb.school
Shelby Beasley Asst. Principal sbeasley@sb.school
Gail Gendel Sec to Principal ggendel@sb.school
Tami Stayton Attendance Sec tstayton@sb.school
Jory Hardman Aspiring Leader joryhardman@sb.school
Monica Rohm Social Worker mrohm@sb.school
Juliann Huff Librarian jhuff@sb.school
Todd Stammich Guidance Counselor tstammich@sb.school
Mel Radican Engineer mradican@sb.school
Mr. Koszyk Nurse
Ms. Ihm Psychologist
Kathe Streether Restorative Justice kstreeter@sb.school
Rick Ankney Athletic Coord rankney@sb.school
Carlicia Gadson Digital Integration cgadson@sb.school
6TH GRADE TEACHERS:
Allyson Carter LA Reading allycarter@sb.school
Pamela Nachazel LA Writing pnachazel@sb.school
Bethany Niedbalski Math bniedbalski@sb.school
Brenda Saavedra Math bsaavedra@sb.school
Shevlin Thomas Science sthomas@sb.school
Casey Coleman Social Studies ccoleman2@sb.school
Nora Moroz nmoroz@sb.school
7TH GRADE TEACHERS:
Brianne Adams LA Writing badams@sb.school
Elizabeth Bridge LA Reading ebridge@sb.school
Elizabeth Davidson Math edavidson@sb.school
Peter Schmidt Social Studies pschmidt@sb.school
Jennifer Trout Math jtrout@sb.school
John Zahlmann Science jzahlmann@sb.school
Vera Sellers vsellers@sb.school
8TH GRADE TEACHERS:
Angela Hardman Math ahardman@sb.school
Julianne Smith Science jsmith@sb.school
Rick Ankney Math rankney@sb.school
Jodi Riesenfeld LA Writing jriesenfeld@sb.school
Blair Vandenburg Social Studies bvandenburg@sb.school
Gabby Vandenburg LA Reading gvandenburg@sb.school
Alex Garner agarner@sb.school
ELECTIVES TEACHERS:
Heather Zobrosky Art hbronder@sb.school
Jessica Dooley PE jdooley@sb.school
Scott Soos Health/PE ssoos@sb.school
Dawn Forsythe Band dforsythe@sb.school
Kelly Rider Orchestra krider@sb.school
Jessica Fuller Choir jfuller@sb.school
Dale Tafelski Technology dtafelski@sb.school
Carlos Ferra Spanish cferra@sb.school
Justin Janicki SLP jjanicki@sb.school
Kristen Sayer Read 180 ksayer@sb.school
Julia Young jyoung@sb.school
Patricia Vollmer pvollmer@sb.school
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.