Jefferson Staff Email Addresses

Lisa Richardson Principal lisarichardson@sb.school
Jeff Hemmerlein Assistant Principal jhemmerlein2@sb.school
Gail Gendel Secretary to Principal ggendel@sb.school
Tammy Holmer Attendance Secretary tholmer@sb.school
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Jessica Dooley Athletic Coordinator jdooley@sb.school
Jessica Fuller School Counselor jfuller@sb.school
Meira Ihm Psychologist mihm@sb.school
Ron Koszyk Nurse rkoszyk@sb.school
Spring Taylor Security staylor@sb.school
Torrence Page Security tpage@sb.school
Monica Rohm Social Worker mrohm@sb.school
Justin Janicki Speech, Language Pathologist jjanicki@sb.school
Cathy Mammolenti Speech, Language Pathologist cmammolenti@sb.school
Britton Odle School Resource Officer bodle@sb.school
Trent Brown tbrown3@sb.school
Juliann Huff Librarian jhuff@sb.school
6TH GRADE TEACHERS
Terrona Ndolanga (LA)   tndolanga@sb.school
Shevlin Hughley (Science)   sthomas@sb.school
Jennifer Lindsey (LA)   jlindsey@sb.school
Bethany Niedbalski (Math)   bniedbalski@sb.school
Brenda Saavedra (Math)   bsaavedra@sb.school
Casey Coleman (Social Studies)   ccoleman2@sb.school
7TH & 8TH GRADE LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHERS
Jodi Briner (8)   jbriner@sb.school
Elizabeth Bridge (7)   ebridge@sb.school
Gabrielle Vandenburg (8)   gvandenburg@sb.school
Pam Nachazel (7)   pnachazel@sb.school
Kristen Sayer (7 & 8)   ksayer@sb.school
McKenna Carter (7 & 8)   mcarter0@sb.school
7TH & 8TH GRADE MATHEMATICS TEACHERS
Elizabeth Davidson (7)   edavidson@sb.school
Jennifer Trout (7)   jtrout@sb.school
Kristen Elkington (8)   kelkington@sb.school
Angela Hardman (8)   ahardman@sb.school
7TH & 8TH GRADE SCIENCE TEACHERS
Julianne Smith (8)   jsmith@sb.school
Beverly Betts (7) bbetts@sb.school
7TH & 8TH SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHERS
Peter Schmidt (7)   pschmidt@sb.school
Blair Vandenburg (8)   bvandenburg@sb.school
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Miranda Houston (8)   mhouston@sb.school
Jalen Adams (7)   jadams2@sb.school
Vera Sellers (6)   vsellers@sb.school
SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAPROFESSIONALS

Robert Sanders rsanders@sb.school
Susan Robledo srobledo@sb.school
Farhat Sheik fsheik@sb.school
Becky Wiseman bwiseman@sb.school
Stephanie Pigee spigee@sb.school
Brittney Thomas bthomas@sb.school
SPECIALS TEACHERS
Heather Zobrosky Art hzobrosky@sb.school
Dawn Forsythe Band dforsythe@sb.school
Dale Tafelski Computer/Career dtafelski@sb.school
Kelly Rider-Schelle Orchestra krider@sb.school
Delray Brooks Gym/Health dbrooks@sb.school
Jessica Dooley PE jdooley@sb.school
John Herfurth Choir jherfurth@sb.school
ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS
Kevin Thibodeau kthibodeau@sb.school
Mercedes Freeman mfreeman@sb.school
PERMANENT SUBSTITUTE
K. Sayer   ksayer@sb.school
MAINTENANCE
Dennis Early   dearly@sb.school
Vanessa Fultz   vfultz@sb.school
Jason Blount   jblount@sb.school
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.