Bulldog Athletics

Boy's Basketball Team City Champs

Champion Banner
City Champ Football Banner Cross Country City Champs Banner
Basketball City Champs Banner Wrestling City Champs Banner

Athletic Coordinator Miss Dooley
jdooley@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cross Country
Coach
John Zahlmann
jzahlmann@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Football
Coach 
Ian Nelson
inelson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Volleyball
Coach Tracy Nicodemus
tnicodemus@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer
Coach 
@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer 
Coach Brian Cox
briancoxcoach@gmail.com

Boys Basketball  
Coach Justin Janicki
jjanicki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball  
Coach Joseph Hardman
jhardman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling
Coach Brian Cox
briancoxcoach@gmail.com

Boys Track
Coach Jessica Fuller
jfuller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Track
Coach Brian Cox
briancoxcoach@gmail.com

Softball
Coach Alex Garner

Baseball
Coach Vince DeDario
vdedario@sbcsc.k12.in.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.